About us

Hauff GmbH

As your partner we carry an extensive range of writing instruments for different requirements. Besides favorable products from the Far East and EU, we also offer brands of leading manufacturers of writing instruments (Parker, Rotring and Waterman). Another product line is the exclusive distributor of Italian design writing instruments of the company Stilolinea "made in Italy".

We understand ourselves as a responsive and service-oriented company. With various finishing options in-house, we can respond quickly and specifically to individual customer requirements.

Please contact us - we look forward to.


The company was founded in 1968 is by Horst Hauff († 2005)

The first years of the company headquarters was located in a private house of the family. Because of steady growth and increasing numbers of orders in 1976 moved to new premises, the present location of the company.

Since 1999, the son and current Managing Director Jürgen Hauff channels the company. In the third generation Fabian Krieg received procuration in July 2012. His previous experience as editor of a regional media company, as well as his studies in the print and media industry (print media management) will impact our business continuously.

Über uns

Hauff GmbH

Wir als Ihr Partner führen ein weitreichendes Sortiment an Schreibgeräten unterschiedlichster Anforderungen. Neben preiswerten Artikeln aus Fernost und EU bieten wir zusätzlich Markenschreibgeräte namhafter Hersteller an (Parker, Rotring und Waterman). Eine weitere Produktsparte ist der exklusive Vertrieb von italienischen Design-Schreibgeräten der Firma Stilolinea „made in Italy“.

Wir verstehen uns als übersichtliches, reaktionsschnelles und serviceorientiertes Unternehmen. Mit diversen Veredelungsmöglichkeiten inhouse können wir zügig und gezielt auf individuelle Kundenwünsche reagieren.

Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung - wir freuen uns darauf.


Geschichte

Das Unternehmen ist im Jahr 1968 von Horst Hauff († 2005) gegründet worden.

Die ersten Jahre befand sich der Firmensitz im Privathaus der Familie. Aufgrund des stetigen Wachstums und steigender Auftragszahlen bezog man 1976 ein neues Firmengelände, dem heutigen Standort der Gesellschaft.

Seit 1999 leitet der Sohn und heutige Geschäftsführer Jürgen Hauff die Geschicke der Firma. In dritter Generation hat Fabian Krieg im Juli 2012 Prokura erhalten. Seine Vorerfahrungen als Redakteur eines regionalen Medienunternehmens sowie sein Studium in der Print- und Medienbranche (Print-Media-Management) werden unser Unternehmen fortlaufend mitbestimmen.

Stift